Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Celebrity Tweeps

Huge List of Celebrities on Twitter

A huge Thanks to Toni_Lynn from the Grocery Price Blog for all her hard work in compiling this list. I've also added a few more for your viewing pleasure.

There are many celebrities Tweeting these days. There is a big variety here. Not just TV and music. If you know of anymore and are certain that they are the actual verified person or company, please leave a comment and I will add them.

If you love this list, don’t forget to check out this big list of Manufacturer’s on Twitter!

UPDATE: Some of the accounts have been closed or suspended!!

*****JUST ADDED******

Tia Mowry – @TiaMowry
Shanna Moakler – @ShannaMoakler
Travis Barker – @trvsbrkr
Jewel – @jeweljk
Sarah Silverman – @SarahKSilverman
Nicky Hilton – @MissNickyHilton
Kelly Osbourne – @MissKellyO
Eliza Dushku – @elizadushku
Tyra Banks – @tyrabanks
Candace Cameron Bure – @candacecbure
Amanda Bynes – @amandabynes
Rumer Willis – @therue
Lenny Kravitz – @LennyKravitz
Mandy Moore – @TheMandyMoore
Danny Masterson – @dannymasterson
Mark Hoppus – @markhoppus
Jimmy Eat World – @jimmyeatworld
Joel McHale – @joelmchale
Meghan McCain – @McCainBlogette
John McCain – @SenJohnMcCain

Late Night TV
Chelsea Lately – @chelsealately
David Letterman – @DavidLetterman
Jay Leno - @JayLenoTonight
Jimmy Kimmel – @jimmy_kimmel
Nightline – @Nightline

The View
Barbara Walters – @BarbaraJWalters
Joy Behar – @JoyVBehar
Elizabeth Hasselbeck – @ehasselbeck
Sherri Sheperd – @SherriEShepherd

Al Roker – @alroker
Anderson Cooper – @AndersonCooper
Katie Couric – @katiecouric
Larry King – @kingsthings
People Magazine – @peoplemag
Time – @Time

New Kids On The Block
Donnie Wahlberg – @DonnieWahlberg
Joey McIntyre – @JoeyMcintyre
Jonathan Knight – @JonathanRKnight
Danny Wood – @DannyWood

The Simpson Clan
Jessica Simpson – @JessicaSimpson
Ashley Simpson – @ashsimpsonwentz
Joe Simpson – @PapaJoeSimpson
Tina Simpson – @TinaSimpson
Pete Wentz – @petewentz

The MythBusters Team
Adam Savage – @DontTryThis
Grant Imahara – @grantimahara

Greg Grunberg – @greggrunberg
Zachary Quinto – @ZacharyQuinto

Other Cyrus’s:

Billy Ray Cyrus – @BillyRayCyrus
Trace Cyrus – @TraceCyrus
Brandi Cyrus – @theBrandiCyrus
Tish Cyrus – @mommytish

Other “Girls Next Door”:
Bridget Marquardt – @BunnyBridget
Kendra Wilkinson – @KendraWilkinson

The Kardashians:
Kim Kardashian – @KimKardashian
Kourtney Kardashian – @KourtneyKardash
Khloe Kardashian – @KhloeKardashian
Kylie Jenner – @KylieKJenner
Kendall Jenner – @KendallJenner
Kris Jenner – @KeepinUpWKris

50 Cent – @50Cent

Adam Sandler – @adamsandler
Al Gore – @AlGore
Alison Sweeney – @Ali_Sweeney
Al Yankovic – @alyankovic
Alyssa Milano – @Alyssa_Milano
Arnold Schwarzenegger – @Schwarzenegger
Ashton Kutcher – @aplusk

Backstreet Boys – @BackstreetBoys
Barack Obama – @BarackObama
Bjork – @bjork
Bonnie Hunt Show – @BonnieHuntShow
Brad Wollack – @BradWollack
Britney Spears – @BritneySpears
Brooke Burke – @brookeburke

Carrie Ann Inaba – @carrieanninaba
Christina Applegate – @1capplegate
Coldplay – @Coldplay
Counting Crows – @countingcrows

Dane Cook – @danecook
Dave Mathews – @DaveJMatthews
Dean McDermott – @Deanracer
Deborah Gibson – @DeborahGibson
Demi Moore – @mrskutcher
Denise Richards – @Denise_Richards
Donald Trump – @DonaldJTrump
Dr. Drew – @drdrew

Eli Manning – @EliManning
Elizabeth Taylor – @DameElizabeth
Ellen DeGeneres – @TheEllenShow

Fran Drescher – @frandrescher

Giuliana Rancic – @GiulianaRancic

Henry Rollins – @NotHenryRollins
Hillary Clinton – @ClintonNews
Holly Madison – @hollymadison123
Hugh Jackman – @RealHughJackman
Hulk Hogan (Terry Bolle) – @RealHulkHogan


  1. Thanks so much for that!!! I have always wondered how one could find celebrity tweets. I have heard a lot (haha) about Meghan McCain's tweets in the past. There are some on there i would definitely love to follow! Thanks again!

  2. This post was way cool! I added some of these to my twitter! Much thanks for the share;-)


♫ Say what you need to say ♫


Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved | Template and Design by Custom Blog Designs/FreeStyleMama Creations